Shelby Township Community Park Committee

Richard Raffaelli; rraffaelli@petersonfarmsinc.com

Tammy Carey; tammy@oceanafoundation.org

Vicki Sparks; vickihoward771@gmail.com

Holli Schlukebir; hschlukebir2020@gmail.com

Peg Gramas; gramas.peg@gmail.com

Cathy Anderson; shelbytownshipoceana@gmail.com

Danielle Siegel; danielle@oceanafoundation.org

Hase Trevino; Jt371686@gmail.com

Bob Ford; bford@lapinc.net

Nick Wallace; nwallace@lapinc.net

 

Shelby Community Park Master Plan
Community Park 5-Year Plan

Upcoming Events

Special Township Hours

June 21 - June 26

Truth in Taxation Public Hearing

July 6 @ 7:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Love is a fruit in season at all times, and within reach of every hand. It is the greatest gift anyone can give.

EMAIL US